Contact Us

CASPER/EVANSVILLE, WY (CORPORATE OFFICE)

282 Blackmore Road
Evansville, WY 82636
(307)237-3994 Office
(307)473-2976 Fax

Jesse Butcher
President / CEO
jesseb@nlenergyco.com

Brian Knotts
Vice President
bknotts@wyoming.com

Derrick Johnson
Area Manager
derrickj@nlenergyco.com

Jami Rogers
Office Manager/ Payables
jamir@nlenergyco.com

Trish Harper
Invoicing / Receivables
trishh@nlenergyco.com

Robby Hackleman
Manager, Northern Lights Manufacturing
robbyh@nlenergyco.com

BIG PINEY, WY

15 West 6th Street
Marbleton, WY 83113
(307)276-3779 Office
(307)276-5739 Fax

Casey Knotts
Field Supervisor
caseyk@nlenergyco.com

ROCK SPRINGS, WY

210 Signal Drive
Rock Springs, WY 82901
(307)237-3994 Office
(307)473-2976 Fax

Richard Wood
Area Manager
richardw@nlenergyco.com

Carlsbad, NM

1910 Resource Court
Carlsbad, NM 88220
(307)237-3994 Office
(307)473-2976 Fax

Richard Wood
Area Manager
richardw@nlenergyco.com

Watford City, ND

1405 22nd Ave NW
Watford City, ND 58854
(307)237-3994 Office
(307)473-2976 Fax

Richard Wood
Area Manager
richardw@nlenergyco.com

RIFLE, CO

(307)237-3994 Office
(307)473-2976 Fax

Jesse Butcher
Owner 
jesseb@nlenergyco.com

Contact Form